

ANTI RAGGING CELL

Chairperson:	Dr. Ramesh Das, Principal
Advisor to the Coordinat	or: Dr. Gitanjalee Bhuyan,
	Associate Professor, Department of Education
Coordinator :	Dr. Munin Saikia, Associate Professor, Department of History
Members:	 Mr.Bipul Deka, Assit. Prof., Department of Assamese Mr. Dhiru Deka, Assit. Prof, Department of Assamese
	3. Mr. Kuladip Choudhury, Assit. Prof, Department of Mathematics
	4. Mr. Nabajit Tamuli , Assit. Prof, Department of Assamese
	5. Mrs. Priyanka Bhuyan, Assit. Prof, Department of Assamese
Student Members:	1. Sri Nipam Das
	2. Sri Bikash Deka
	3. Sri Rajashree Deka