

BAPUJEE COLLEGE LIBRARY

SARUKSHETRI P.O:- Sarthebari, Pin:-781307

PLACEMENT CELL

Chairperson: Dr. Ramesh Das, Principal

Advisor to the Coordinator: i. Dr. Gitanjalee Bhuyan,

Associate Professor, Department of Education

ii. Dr. Aanata Deka

Associate Professor, Department of Geography

Coordinator: Dr. Mintu Devi

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy

Members: 1. Mr.Dhiru Deka, Assit. Prof., Department of Economics

2. Dr. Ratul Das, Assit. Prof, Department of Education

3. Mrs Priyanka Bhuyan , Assit. Prof, Department of Assamese

5. Mr. Bhabananda Das. (Librarian)

Students Members 1. Mr. Nipam Das (General Secretary)

2. Mr. Nityananda Chakravarty

3. Miss Rajashree Deka

Alumni Members 1. Mr. Chittaranjan Barman, Advocate

2. Mr. Guanajit Choudhury